Let’s Fuck Wins 2017 Best Movie Award

Let’s Fuck DVD has won the coveted Raven’s Eden 2017 Best Bareback Movie Award. Thank you to all the fans who voted for it and a huge thanks to pornstars Travis Woods, Ray Dalton, Chad Brock, Scott Pierson, Ryan Notts, Bubbie Kakes and to all of the guys who participated in the movie. Thank you also to the owners and staff at Ramrorod Bar for all of your hospitality. We couldn’t have done it without all of you.
We would also like to Congratulate Studio Cody Exclusive Cesar Xes for winning the “Smooth and Sexy” Award as well as Ale Tedesco and Antonio Molinas for their awards in “Needy Rosebud”. We couldn’t be happier for you.

Let's Fuck DVD by victorcodyxxx


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *